WE TRULY VALUE YOUR BUSINESS AND ARE SADDENED TO HEAR THAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO DEACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT.  

IS THERE A REASON BEHIND YOUR DEACTIVATION? ANY FEEDBACK IS APPRECIATED AS IT HELPS US IMPROVE OUR SERVICE.

PLEASE NOTE THAT DEACTIVATING WILL RESULT IN LOSING ALL PURCHASE HISTORY. IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO PROCEED, PLEASE CONTACT LOUPE SUPPORT WITH A SCREENSHOT OF YOUR ACCOUNT TAB IN THE APP WITH THE USERNAME AND/OR EMAIL OF THE ACCOUNT. THIS IS TO VERIFY YOUR OWNERSHIP OF THE ACCOUNT.       

THE ACCOUNT TAB IS LOCATED ON THE BOTTOM RIGHT OF THE APP WITH THE ICON THAT LOOKS LIKE A SILHOUETTE OF A PERSON. YOU WILL CLICK "BASIC INFO" AND SEND A SCREENSHOT OF THAT SCREEN.