CURRENTLY THE ONLY WAY TO CHANGE YOUR USERNAME IS BY DELETING YOUR CURRENT ACCOUNT AND CREATING A NEW ONE. PLEASE NOTE THIS WILL RESULT IN LOSING ALL PURCHASE HISTORY.

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO PROCEED WITH DEACTIVATING YOUR ACCOUNT, PLEASE SEND US A PHOTO OF YOUR “BASIC INFO” LOCATED IN THE ACCOUNT SETTINGS TAB SHOWING YOUR USERNAME/EMAIL ADDRESS.  

THE ACCOUNT TAB IS LOCATED ON THE BOTTOM RIGHT OF THE APP WITH THE ICON THAT LOOKS LIKE A SILHOUETTE OF A PERSON. YOU WILL CLICK "BASIC INFO" AND SEND A SCREENSHOT OF THAT SCREEN.